2018-2019 Diablo Valley Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-13
Pct. .381
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-6
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-3
Games 21
Runs 105
Batting Avg. .249
On Base % .355
Slugging % .329
Home Runs 8
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
San Mateo
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
W, 6-4
Ohlone
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Ohlone
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Marin
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cabrillo
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 9-8
Monterey Peninsula
Game 1 of a DH
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Monterey Peninsula
Game 2 of a DH
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 10-4
San Mateo
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Mission
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Postponed
Mission
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Cabrillo
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 9-1
Los Medanos
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Los Medanos
@ Pittsburg, Ca (Diablo Valley is the home team)
N
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 5-3
Sierra *
Changed from original date due to weather.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Sierra *
@ Rocklin, Ca Played at Sierra, DVC is home team.
N
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 10-4
Sierra *
Changed from original date due to weather.
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 7-2
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 20-7
San Joaquin Delta *
@ stockton DVC will be the home team. Game moved to Delta because of wet field conditions
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-3
Santa Rosa *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Santa Rosa *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:30 PM
Modesto *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:30 PM
Modesto *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Modesto *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:30 PM
American River *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:30 PM
American River *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
American River *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:30 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
2:30 PM
Sacramento City *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Folsom Lake *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM
Chabot
H
* Conference