2019-2020 Diablo Valley Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
6:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
H
Sat Sep 14
at
5:00 PM
Feather River
A
Sat Sep 21
at
6:00 PM
Sacramento City
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Sierra
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Chabot *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
San Francisco *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
San Mateo *
H
Fri Nov 08
at
7:00 PM
Laney *
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Santa Rosa *
H
* Conference