2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 15
Pts per game 66.1
FG % 40.4
3PT % 33.0
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 32.6
Ast per game 10.3
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 65-61
West Hills Lemoore
@ Columbia
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 59-46
Columbia
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Cancelled
Foothill
@ Redding, CA Shasta Invitational
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Postponed
Cabrillo
@ Redding, CA Shasta Invitational
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Postponed
Shasta
Shasta Invitational
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 85-80
Contra Costa
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 74-50
San Jose
@ CCSF San Francisco City Tournament
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 66-63
Skyline
@ San Francisco, CA San Francisco City Tournament
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 81-74
Cuesta
Diablo Valley Tournament
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Shasta
Diablo Valley Tournament
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 74-61
Cerro Coso
@ Saratoga, CA
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 77-59
West Valley
West Valley Holiday Classic
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 73-59
Cosumnes River *
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 82-72
Sierra *
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 80-69
Folsom Lake *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 76-72
American River *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 57-49
Sacramento City *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Cancelled
Shasta
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 84-71
San Joaquin Delta *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Modesto *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:30 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:30 PM
Sierra *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:30 PM
Folsom Lake *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:30 PM
American River *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:30 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
Santa Rosa *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:30 PM
Modesto *
H
* Conference