2018-2019 Diablo Valley Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
January
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 5-4
Cabrillo
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Modesto
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Foothill
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 5-4
Chabot
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Shasta *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 5-4
Santa Rosa *
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 6-3
Solano *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Folsom Lake *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
American River *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Shasta *
Big 8 North Conference Playoff Round 1
H
Tue Mar 19
at
1:00 PM
Folsom Lake *
Big 8 North Playoff Rd 2
A
Fri Mar 22
at
TBA
TBA *
A
* Conference