Diablo Valley College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-9-1
Pct. .568
Conf. 7-8-1
Pct. .469
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3-1
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 22
Goals 50
Goals/ game 2.27
Shot % 1.515
Shots/ game 1.5
GAA 2.32
August
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hartnell
Salinas, CA
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Postponed
Cabrillo
Pleasant Hill, CA
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 6-1
Chabot
Hayward, CA
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
West Valley
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 4-0
Sacramento City *
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
Sierra *
Rocklin, CA
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Cosumnes River *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 5-1
San Joaquin Delta *
Pleasant Hill, CA
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Modesto *
Pleasant Hill, CA
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Cabrillo
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
American River *
Pleasant Hill, CA
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Santa Rosa *
Santa Rosa, CA
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Folsom Lake *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Sacramento City *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Sierra *
Pleasant Hill, CA
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cosumnes River *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
San Joaquin Delta *
Stockton, CA
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Modesto *
Modesto, CA
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 5-3
American River *
Sacramento, CA
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Santa Rosa *
Pleasant Hill, CA
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Folsom Lake *
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Los Medanos %
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Folsom Lake %
@ Union Mine HS CCCAA Regional Round 1
N
* Conference
% Post season