Diablo Valley College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-21
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 12
Home 2-8
Away 0-11
Neutral 1-2
Matches 24
Kills per set 7.54
Hitting % .117
Assists per set 7.08
Blocks per set 0.81
Service Aces per set 1.92
Digs per set 12.92
August
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hartnell
Hartnell Classic #1, 25-4, 25-11, 25-10
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Porterville
@ Hartnell Hartnell Classic #1, 25-22, 25-19, 16-25, 25-21
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Yuba
@ Shasta College Shasta Classic, 15-25, 25-19, 25-22, 13-25, 15-12
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Shasta
Shasta Classic, 25-18, 25-10, 25-23
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Solano
Falcon Classic, 26-24, 25-17, 25-6
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Butte
@ Suisun Falcon Classic, 25-19, 25-22, 25-16
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marin
DVC Classic, 25-11, 23-25, 25-22, 25-15
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ohlone
DVC Classic, 25-16, 25-18, 25-16
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sierra *
Big 8, 25-15, 25-22, 25-18
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Santa Rosa *
Big 8, 25-11, 25-11, 23-25, 20-25, 15-13
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
American River *
Big 8, 25-14, 25-9, 25-14
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sacramento City *
Big 8, 25-18, 25-22, 11-25, 25-14
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Folsom Lake *
Big 8, 25-16, 25-14, 17-25, 25-16
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cosumnes River *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
San Joaquin Delta *
Big 8, 25-17, 25-17, 25-21
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Modesto *
Big 8, 22-25, 25-15, 25-18, 25-18
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Sierra *
Big 8, 25-10, 25-17, 25-21
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Rosa *
Big 8, 25-13, 25-20, 25-15
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
American River *
Big 8, 25-8, 22-25, 25-14, 25-17
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Sacramento City *
Big 8, 25-15, 25-19, 26-24
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Folsom Lake *
Big 8, 25-11, 25-17, 25-20
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cosumnes River *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
San Joaquin Delta *
Big 8, 25-23, 25-8, 25-15
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Modesto *
Big 8, 25-19, 25-14, 32-30
A
* Conference