Diablo Valley College Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 7-9
Games 24
Goals 216
Assists 99
Goals/ game 9.00
Shots/ game 30.5
Shot % 29.5
September
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 17-8
Fresno *
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Ventura
@ Cuesta Cuesta Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Cuesta
@ Morro Bay
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Cerritos
@ Morro Bay HS Cuesta Tournament
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 8-4
West Valley
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 16-13
Santa Rosa *
@ Santa Rosa
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Sacramento City *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Cabrillo Tournament
Aptos, Ca
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Cuesta
@ Santa Cruz
N
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Cabrillo Tournament
Aptos, Ca
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Modesto
@ Cabrilllo College Cabrillo Tournament
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Merced
@ Cabrillo
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Modesto *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Sierra *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 13-9
American River *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
Big 8-Coast Conference Crossover Tournament
@ Las Positas College Livermore, CA
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 17-3
San Francisco
@ Las Positas Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Las Positas
@ las positos Coast/Big 8 Cross Over
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 9-5
LA Valley
LONG BEACH TOURNEY
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Orange Coast
@ long beach Long Beach, Ca
N
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Battle on the Beach
Long Beach, Ca
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Chaffey
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 20-2
Rio Hondo
@ bcc
N
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 16-8
San Joaquin Delta *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Santa Rosa * %
@ American River Big 8 Conference Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Big 8 Conference Tournament *
Sacramento, Ca
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Sierra *
@ American River
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 14-3
American River
@ American River Big 8 Conference Tournament
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
West Valley %
@ Saratoga NorCal Regional Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season