2018-19 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-6-1
Pct. .409
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-1-1
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
DVC Alumni
Final
W, 21-12
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Sierra Nevada College
Final
L, 11-10
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Simon Fraser University
Final
L, 14-8
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Saint Mary's College
Final
W, 17-9
A
Sat Oct 13
at
University of Nevada
Final
L, 14-6
A
Wed Oct 17
at
CAL
Final
L, 21-2
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Southern Oregon
@ Tournament
Final
W, 11-2
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
UC Davis
@ Tournament
Final
T, 6-6
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
CSU Chico
@ Tournament
Final
L, 7-3
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
Stanford
Final
L, 14-10
H
November
Sat Nov 17
at
UC Santa Cruz
Cancelled
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Saint Mary's College
Final
W, 15-6
H