Diablo Valley College Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 5
Goals 44
Assists 88
Goals/ game 8.80
Shots/ game 10.4
Shot % 84.6
September
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Sacramento City *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Modesto *
TBA
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Sierra *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Big 8 - Coast Conference Tournament
Oct. 19th & 20th - Livermore, Ca
TBA
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
American River *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Battle on the Beach
Oct. 25th & 26th - Long Beach, Ca
TBA
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Fresno *
3:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Big 8 Conference Tournament
Nov. 8th & 9th - Diablo Valley College - Pleasant Hill, Ca
TBA
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Norcal Regional Tournament
Nov. 15th & 16th American River College - Sacramento, Ca
TBA
A
Fri Nov 22
at
CCCAA State Championship
Nov. 22nd & 23rd - Huntington Beach, Ca
TBA
A
* Conference