Diablo Valley College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 8-1
Games 11
Goals 170
Assists 69
Goals/ game 15.45
Shots/ game 23.4
Shot % 66.1
September
October
Wed Oct 09
at
Modesto *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
West Valley Mini
TBA
A
Fri Oct 11
at
West Valley Mini
8:00 AM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Sierra *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Cuesta Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Cuesta Tournament
Oct. 18th & 19th
8:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Cuesta Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Cuesta Tournament
TBA
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
American River *
3:30 PM
H
November
Thu Nov 07
vs
Big 8 Conference Championships *
Nov. 7th & 9th Diablo Valley College - Pleasant Hill, Ca
TBA
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Big 8 Conference Championships *
Nov. 7th & 9th Diablo Valley College - Pleasant Hill, Ca
8:00 AM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Norcal Regional Tournament %
Nov. 15th & 16th American River College - Sacramento, Ca
8:00 AM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Norcal Regional Tournament %
Nov. 15th & 16th at American River College
TBA
A
Fri Nov 22
at
CCCAA State Championships %
Nov. 22nd & 23rd - Huntington Beach, Ca
8:00 AM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
CCCAA State Championships %
Nov. 22nd & 23rd - Huntington Beach, Ca
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season