2019-2020 Diablo Valley College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-2
Matches 9
Kills per set 4.07
Hitting % -.037
Assists per set 3.67
Blocks per set 0.48
Service Aces per set 1.30
Digs per set 10.15
August
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
Sacramento City *
Big 8, 25-19, 25-19, 25-16
6:30 PM
0-0
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Santa Rosa *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
American River *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Sierra *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Modesto *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Folsom Lake *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Cosumnes River *
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
San Joaquin Delta *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Sacramento City *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Santa Rosa *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
American River *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Sierra *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
vs
Modesto *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Folsom Lake *
Big 8
6:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Cosumnes River *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
San Joaquin Delta *
Big 8
6:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Norcal Regionals
Norcal Regional R1 - R3 Nov. 16th, 19th, 23rd
TBA
A
* Conference